Hauptseite

Vorstand der Freien Wähler Reilingen e.V.




Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Vorsitzende Gemeinderätin
Sabine Petzold
06205 8215 Sabine.Petzold@fw-reilingen.de
1. Stellvertreterin Gemeinderätin
Patricia Malcher
0176 70588061 Patricia.Malcher@fw-reilingen.de
2. Stellvertreterin Gemeinderätin
Silvia Vögtle
06205 2831170 Silvia.Voegtle@fw-reilingen.de
Kassierer Frank Reeb 06205 102529 Frank.Reeb@fw-reilingen.de
Schriftführerin Edeltraud Malsch-Gerlach 06205 255761 Edeltraud.Malsch-Gerlach@fw-reilingen.de
Beisitzer/-innen Günter Blaesius 06205 15770 Guenter.Blaesius@fw-reilingen.de

Marcel Dörfer 0176 63770438 Marcel.Doerfer@fw-reilingen.de

Renate Hancke 06205 13147 Renate.Hancke@fw-reilingen.de

Peter Herchenhan 06205 5994 Peter.Herchenhan@fw-reilingen.de

Michael Lauer 0179 4935579 Michael.Lauer@fw-reilingen.de

Sigrid Müller-Dorn 06205 283961 Sigrid.Mueller-Dorn@fw-reilingen.de

Angelika Welle 06205 100844 Angelika.Welle@fw-reilingen.de
Vorstands-
mitglieder
kraft Amtes
Gemeinderat
Peter Geng
06205 5152 Peter.Geng@fw-reilingen.de

Gemeinderat
Peter Hancke
06205 13147 Peter.Hancke@fw-reilingen.de

Gemeinderat
Klaus Schröder
06205 8591 Klaus.Schroeder@fw-reilingen.de
Kassenprüfer/in
Walter Dorn



Heidi Klett

Nach oben